Balloon pants and faux pas

lesgirlsThere are days when I just don’t have the time or inclination to ensure my av’s outfit,  jewellery, skin and hair are perfectly compatible. There are also days when I feel “pose fatigue.” Chairs in particular disappoint my expectations. Sitting seems to ruin every last line of a beautiful avatar. So, there came a day last weekend when I was in the middle of styling a look and happened upon a great chair with mannish sits fit for balloon pants. Portia wasn’t wearing bracelets and her feet didn’t match her skin. But I wanted a picture, so I took one and I made it public. I’ve always been a mannish sitter myself. I remember vividly being scolded by my teenage friends for inviting unwanted attention by sitting immodestly in my own balloon pants. So this one’s for all of you who sometimes half-ass it or refuse to cross your legs.

Credits to creators
Les Petits Details, NewBoho outfit (top is fitmesh and requires latest viewer) (NEW; ty sweet Nevery!)
No. 7, Guramarsui eyelashes (NEW; merci Ms. Cake!)
Wasabi Pills, Skye Hair
Glam Affair, Aria combo 5 (Arcade gacha)
Umeboshi, Earth 2 eyes
this chair lives at Solita

Leave a Reply

