Team Stag v. Team Turkey

Portia caught wind of her friends’ plans to show up looking like turkeys at her Thanksgiving party. She decided to outdo them in this fantabulous outfit, which is actually a dress that can also be worn as a bodysuit. This is a new design from The Sea Hole, and the lilac colour is only 50L under the current sale. Sale items are marked by a very scary critter with very scary teeth. You can’t miss it.

When Rocky told Portia she looked like some kind of lame eco-superhero in her animal leotard and matchy-matchy tights, Portia took her revenge by convincing Rocky to join Team Stag and then handing her a set of antlers that would topple a Vegas showgirl.

I wanted to do a post all about the cool new &bean skins I bought, but then I decided that Portia isn’t beautiful enough to sustain a series of closeups and I would have to find another way of showing them off. And now I feel bummed out about missing the group gift. So excuse me while I mope and leak creative juices all over my mother’s couch. Why did I come north for the holiday and thus do myself out of an L tryptophan coma?!

Credits to creators
Look staggering
bodysuit: The Sea Hole, part of Stag Dress Lilac
skin: &bean, Old Bones I rosy big brows
tights: LG Femme, Lavender Lace Legs for TDR
boots: Paper Couture, Typhoon Boots Purple [<333]
hair: MADesigns, Akami Espresso [I was all thumbs with the resizing and didn't do this hairdo justice] (three free colours from Savoir Hair)
hairbase: booN, gathered mid hairbase brown
gloves: aya V, Fur Gloves (old freebie)

Look stagged
sweater: Pig, Joe's Wallpaper Sweater Rebar (on sale for 50L)
rack: Kik, Megane OMG!(gift)*face animation (old gift, but store has gacha versions)
tights: LG Femme, Lavender Lace Legs for TDR
pants: YU, Wool Pants Light Grey
skin: MotherGoose's, Oyat LB [new LB at Turpentine location!]
shape: Frick, Rock (retired)
eyes: Plastik, VaeColl.-Winter
hair: Tiny Bird, I Want to Be Well Natural Red

poses: Inert, So What if I'm Meek? set
location: Guild of Gloom

3 thoughts on “Team Stag v. Team Turkey

What do you think?

