We got the milk, we got the motion

My Milk Motion folder is stuffed like a turkey (thas right, we’re still thankful…for leftovers). The outfits Marie Lauridsen puts together for 50L Friday are outrageously cute. And she does leopard so damn right.

The graphics card in my Mac laptop is little more than turkey bones and cranberry jelly held together by plastic wrap. It may be that my graphics card underperformed when it allowed China’s sky and landscape to overlap. But I liked the effect so much that I shot to exaggerate it.

It’s my sophomore year in SL, and I’ve become skin-curious. Although this new Jolie skin by CandyDoll is heavily made-up, the pale-on-pale look is beautifully executed. I used the Coastal Sunset Windlight setting and amped up the gamma to get this shot of the lovely Jolie.

Look one
vest: Milk Motion, My Navajo Vest (old 50L F item)
skirt: Milk Motion, My Short Skirt Leopard (old TDR)
hair: Posh, Wednesday Sugar
skin: CandyDoll, Jolie Pale
sweater: Sassy Kitty Designs, Chunky Knit Pull Brown (MM)
leggings: Plastik, Leggings Artsy Fartsy (With Love Hunt item, 10L) [untakeoffable]
boots: Mentine, Ankle Boots 4Red Suede
bangles: YS&YS, Bone Bangles (old TDR)
ring: Happy Finds, Chunky Agate Ring (recent gg; join fee)
eyes: Plastik, VaeColl. Beauty (With Love Hunt item, 10L)
pose: !Bang, I <3 FLF pack (old gift)

Look two
skirt: Milk Motion, My Short Skirt (old 50L F item)
vest: Milk Motion, My Fur and Leather vest v1 Leopard
sweater: Sassy Kitty Designs, Chunky Knit Pull Brown (MM)
skin: CandyDoll, Jolie Pale (Lazy Sunday item, Nov. 28)
hair: Posh, Wednesday Midnight
boots: SLink, Beebee Boots Cinnamon
tights: Royal Blue, Line to the Crown Pitch (old freebie)
pose: .tea, Fairy pose pack (Project Themeory item, Nov. 27-28)

location: China

What do you think?

