Digitsized


Over the weekend, I tried some other avis’ bodies on for size by borrowing their digits. It did not go well. We all only gave out some of our digits, so there was far too much guesswork to do if I wanted to turn Portia into Yuka Choco. Besides, most of us are adept at using costuming, lighting, pose, and camera angles to transform the appearance of our avatars, so it’s not just the digits that make for SLeye candy. Still, I was size-curious enough to see if I could stretch Portia into a big sexy bruiser of a babe. I really like the body I created, but dressing that body is tough. What does an amazon wear?


I tried a long skirt. I tried capri pants. I resisted plucking out mine own eye. Luckily, Mons issued a lovely bodysuit as a new group gift, and LeeZu hid an egg containing a naughty nurse corset (complete with spanked rump) for an easter hunt sponsored by Le Fetiche. My tentative conclusion is that big curves need to be hugged.

Credits to creators
Look one
bodysuit: Mons, Bodysuit Spring Group Gift (gg in store)
bracelet: Finesmith, Fearless Blossom Bracelet (ty Yulia Finesmith!)
skin: Dutch Touch, Jolie v2 Cream Eagle CL1 EBBlack
hair: Magika, Tessa Red pack
shoes: SLink, Cassandra Heels Black
pose: agp, new Gabriel gg

Look two
corset: LeeZu, BDSM Infirmiere (gift for Le Fetiche hunt, runs April 18-25; look for an egg)
[UPDATED] brassiere: Ingenue, part of Natalie Rosa outfit
blindfold: Sassy Kitty, Lace Headband (old gift)
cuffs: Xcite!, Tokon Leather and Lace Cuffs
skin: Dutch Touch, Jolie v2 Cream Eagle CL1 EBBlond
hair: Magika, Tessa Red pack
shoes: SLink, Cassandra Heels Black
pose: Glitterati, Pin Up pack

location: China

I played with the colour in these pics, so I can’t guarantee your avi will look as good as mine.

What do you think?

