Light artilleri


Antonia Marat needs a new computer, so artilleri is having a half off sale through May 1st. I need to believe that I will one day live in Southern California or Hawaii, so I kitted my models out in some cool summer clothing.

I keep coming up empty when I try to find a nice 1950s sim, so I was excited to discover the beach houses on the artilleri sim. I felt like a proper fan girl as Loica posed in front of Ms. Marat’s own home. I perved nothing, but I did sneak a few pics of Lo posing with the steel-blue convertible parked in the carport. Good thing you can’t hotwire a car in SL.

Credits to creators
Prissy Portia wears
playsuit: artilleri, Claire playsuit yellow (50% off sale till May 1st)
bag and shoes: Duh!, My Spring Plaid Bag Gold and Pink Canvas Slip Ons (Spring gg)
skin: Exodi, Sylvan cachet 17 Lt/F/C
hair: Clawtooth, Fancy Fancy in Coco (50% off sale)
jewels: Dark Mouse, Vintage 50’s Pearl Stud Clip Earrings and Necklace Pink (part of a free pack at Fab Free headquarters)
pose: dfo!, from the Come pack (ty Willa Whybrow!)

Louche Loica wears
blouse: artilleri, Selma blouse blue dots
pants: artilleri, 1st mate capris blue
tat: Toxic Kitty, Ahoy Sailor tattoo Bold (dollarbie)
skin: Atomic Skin, Faith Porcelain (old gg)
hair: Truth, Gloria Mocha
glasses: DECO, Swank Glasses Olive
shoes: Duh!, Espadrille Spring Green
earrings: Dark Mouse, 50’s Pearl Stud Clip White (part of a free pack at Fab Free headquarters)
pose: Glitterati, from the Long Hair pack

What do you think?

