Ancient Chinese proverb


The path to wisdom is steep while the Glasgow chair has six sits. Your avatar can look imperious and sexy in Agnes Finney’s Chinese Empress gown. Available later today at Culture Shock, the proceeds from this gown will benefit Doctors without Borders/Médecins Sans Frontières. The skirt, sleeves, and collar are all resizable, but I have to admit that I cheated and extended Portia’s legs to 100. Then I slapped on her highest heels. This, perhaps, is why she hesitates to climb those stairs.


Wisdom will wait. I am a huge fan of artilleri’s Glasgow couch and chair, so I was chuffed to find them flanked by flamingos on Twomoons Island. I resisted these lovelies for a long time but finally caved when the sale started on Friday. So now I have a couch and no home. I worry that one day soon I will want to buy one of those magic growing cats and will have to remind myself that I have no home for it to grow in. Or, it’s time for me to find a place to live. How the heck do I do that? CraigSList?

Credits to creators
gown: My Precious, Empress (Chinese Edition) (donation item at Culture Shock) ty Agnes Finney!
hair, necklace, and stuffs: La Malvada Mujer, Persiguiendo el Dragon
skin: Curio, Honey Dark Jasmine Golden Rabbit 2
cuffs: Shade Throne, Heroin Bracelet coper (old gg)
pose one: my AO
pose two: built into chair

location: Twomoons Island

What do you think?

