Fancy pants

If I wore these new Indie Rose chinos in real life, I would be fatally distracted by the wings. I’d just keep fingering and fluffing them all day long. I’d get nothing blogged. (I don’t need a new pair of pants to keep me from doing the job that puts food on the table. That reminds me, I’m starving!) (Did I just hear a rim shot?)

This lovely 500L donation skin by Imabee will disappear when the SASE ends. It’s hauntingly pale with delicate freckles. And it likes Loica’s fat lips. You can see more of it in my last post.

The coral colour of these statement pants was released for the last 50L Friday. They are available in neutral tones as part of Irie Campese’s new line. If I wore these pants in real life, I would keep chocolate in the waistband. (It melts too fast in my cleavage.) I really want one of the new SMS jackets but I can’t afford a jacket in SL any more than I can in real life. (Unless I give up quantity—all those 75 and 60 and 50L items—and save for big-ticket items. Awww Mom, do I have to?!) The hot new bag by Fleshtone comes in neutrals and summery shades like coral and turquoise.

The pretty Kate skin by Amacci is available at SASE. There is a donation makeup called Neon available in this nice nutmeg skin and in a lighter tone.

Look one
pants: *Indie Rose, High Waisted Chinos Blue Grey (ty Ange!)
blouse: paper.doll, Belle pond [worn without gut sculpty in pic one and with it in pic two]
skin: Imabee, Petal Olivia Bleu Marine Dkbrow Cleavage (donation item at SASE)
tat: act.chio, i hide myself within my flower
nails: Adam n Eve, nails berry (gift at SASE)
bangle: Primalot, Once in India (old subo gift)
shoes: GF, Knot Wedge Sanal Silver
hair: Posh, Rumor Wheat
glasses: DECO, Swank Glasses Coconut
poses: croire, caboose and corner gaze (available at Culture Shock; ty Emily!)

Look two
skin: *Amacci, Kate Nutmeg 15Cherry Cleavage (available at SASE; ty Carina Larsen!)
bag: *Fleshtone, Kelly Saddle Bag Tan Gold No Pose (NEW! ty Gisele and StevenZuh!)
pants: SMS, Linen Pants Coral (last 50L Friday item)
necklace: Pepper, Necklace Key to my Heart [5-letter tag can be changed] (current TFG)
hair: Raw House, Willow Redux LtBrown 02 (current TFG)
shoes: duboo, otaku flat shoes beige (old gift?)
top: Emery, part of Dress Coral
glasses: December, No 51 (old hunt gift)
poses: Izumiya, freebie packs in store

* indicates a review copy

What do you think?

