It could be skimpier


This outfit was going to be all about sensuous summer living in a house near the beach. I imagined my av wearing this to host an intimate al fresco dinner party, driving her lover nuts with this flirty top that could come off with just one tug, but not until all the guests leave. My northern soul interfered, however, and I ended up at SLOW, where I killed as much sunlight as I could and disappeared anything that smacked of pleisure. (That said, this post will be NSFW, so turn your monitor towards the wall.)


The new line of jewellery by SMS is to die. Die, die, I say. Ahem. This lovely shape is Minx by LePetale. I admired LePetale’s elegant shapes when I first saw them at the recent Skin and Shape expo, but shapes will never be a priority expense for me because I am already juggling a few. I was delighted when Lazy Sunday gave me a chance to sample the non-mod version of Minx—which comes in three heights ranging from 1.80 to 2.00 metres—and I hope there will be more such opportunities. That was a hint.


Okay, so I found some sun-drunk time after all. Secret garden innit.

Credits to creators
necklace: SMS, Big Native Necklace (NEW)
top: Gor Gurls, Gor Gets Rich Fuchsia (part of adorable outfit that includes thong, kneewraps with bows, and bow earrings)
shape: LePetale, Minx
skin: YS&YS, Penelope Sunburn Tanline (recent TDR item)
stained fingers: My UglyDorothy, flower water (old gift)
hairbase: Nomine, from the Babylon outfit
hat: C’est la vie, fedora hat fur pink ribbon tex change
shorts: tram, Vintage Shorts sepia
shoes: LeLutka, Mischa Dirt
bangle: HPMD, Bangle Color C (the crystal meth that is Randomuseum)
poses 1 and 2: Juxtapose, from the Independently Wealthy and Still Breathing packs
location: SLOW

2 thoughts on “It could be skimpier

What do you think?

