Semper foxy


Today’s post shows off some hot, cheap loot. There’s the camo bodysuit by Mons and the skin by Filthy, which are 10L prizes from the Platinum Hunt 2. But what really matters today is my decision to spend a week or so playing with my boobs. No, that sentence didn’t come out wrong. My avatar ergo my boobs. If you’ve been following my displaced body dysmorphia, you know that my ambitions for Portia’s sex appeal have me thinking about the advantages of inflation. Yesterday I pumped up the jams and poor Po had the worst boobs day ever.


A bad boobs day is like a bad hair day only infinitely more humiliating. Let me be clear that there is nothing wrong with the items that Portia is wearing in this picture. The problem is my inability to tell a lie. I had to give the law of gravity its due, but that meant my av’s bazongas got dragged through the mud. Okay, mud may be an exaggeration. How about tall grass or sunflower field?


Long story short, I decided to pretend that in space nobody’s boobs have to scream. For more support, that is. This is definitely a more flattering bustline, but let’s face it, in SL terms, Portia still looks like she’s two bushels short for receiving a load. So, I promise all my male fans that soon I will have her looking like a couple of zeppelins with a person attached.


If you like big guns and explosions and gear so thoroughly scripted that it talks to you in a sexy voice, then this free belt by Bukka is da bomb. (You didn’t believe me when I said the voice is sexy, didya? This is only Second Life. You’re imagining Third.)

Credits to creators
The well-armed fox wears
bodysuit: Mons, Bodysuit Leather (PH2 item, 10L)
skin: Filthy, Platinum Filthy Skin (PH2 item, 10L)
lipstick: Exodi, Gothy3 lipstick
belt: Bukka, Buttle Belt ver2.3 (male and female versions included; free, probably a gg)
necklace: Acide, Chained (GSP item; ty Acide Innova!)
bracelet: A.M.K.R, Bullet Bracelet (gift in store, in the lounge area I think; some other cute gifts available, as well as LBS)
piercing: Acide, Chain (DUW hunt item)
hair: LeLutka, Rykiel Dark Red pack
boots: KoKo, Urban Wrap Boots (recent gg)
sox: Maitreya, Moxie Over-Knee Socks Mocha
poses: xbordeaux, from the Pacific Skies pack

The victim of gravity wears
tat: v3 tattoo, Lady Luck Faded (NEW; ty Khurt Vhargon!)
skin: Plastik, Aleksandra Beta Skin Henna (recent 50L Fri item)
eyes: Plastik, VaeColl. Arab (part of the Karaoke Say What Hunt gift: don’t neglect looking for this pack of Ataciara skins and eyes when you go to grab the Platinum Hunt gift)
hair: LeLutka, Nicole Hair AlmostGoth
top: Kennedy’s, part of Nautical outfit (on sale for I Need New…)
pose: Glitterati, from pack 151-160 (almost everything in the store is 100L till the end of August)

What do you think?

