Crunch ‘n’ punch


As soon as I started playing around with the new Stretch Poses by Apple Spice, I broke into a sweat. Caused by fun, not by an insanely overheated room. Portia gets her pretzel on in a bold bodysuit from Hucci’s new collection and fancy finned leggings by Glam Affair, also new for fall.


I didn’t want my readers to see this post as an endorsement of physical fitness, so I had to find another way of explaining Portia’s exertions. I handed her a red d*ldo from L.inc. I thought this one would attach to her hand like the curved version included in the package. When it popped up between her boobs I made a mental note to name my first born after L.inc’s creator.

Credits to creators
bodysuit: Hucci, V Block Bodysuit (NEW)
leggings: Glam Affair, Linn Pants (NEW)
hair: Burley, Liu Black03 (NEW)
skin: TSG, Genevieve in Succubus/Pink Lips-NT/Bust (group LB)
shoes: Haut Monde,Natalee Wedges Black/Honeysuckle
collar: Favole, Denial (NEW)
dildo: L.inc, from the Double D*ldo Red pack [forgive the asterisk; I’m testing to see if the feeds censor my posts on account of s*utty words]
ring: Happy Finds, Grinning Death Ring (not avail)
poses: Apple Spice, Stretch Poses 01-10 (NEW; you rawk Apple Spice!)

What do you think?

