If Venice is slinking


This slinky silver stunner is Purple Moon’s latest VIP group gift. As I’ve mentioned before, I fear Venice. This is Portia running away from something Venetian.


This is a closeup of my av. This type of image can often be found in blogposts that open with a longer shot. (Why yes, my brain is fried.)

Credits to creators
Purple Moon, Ice Princess Gown (VIP gg, fee to join, 50L I think)
Purple Moon, Frozen Pearls Earrings [come with necklace] (VIP gg, fee to join, 50L I think)
Purple Moon, Rie in Platinum
Glam Affair, JadisV2 Snow Queen (WLAH item, 10L)
Finesmith, Gracie Bracelet (gg)
Leverocci, Knox Wedges (WLAH item, 10L)
Miamai, Model Poses InMutatio

I GIMPed and I Pixlred.

What do you think?

