Cheers!


This one’s for you. Thank you to my readers, to SL’s creators, and to SL’s bloggers for making my 2011 an aesthetic adventure.


A special thanks to the people I’ve come to know, however vaguely, through Flickr, where the Favourite button and the comments make a big difference in how we value our work. And where my favourite bloggers and creators constantly inspire me to make more and, hopefully, better pictures. An extra special thanks to creators who kinda dig what I do and give me a chance to do it to them. (Forgive my phrasing. That’s the Swiss Chalet quarter chicken dinner with fries kicking in.)


Here’s to 2012. May all your logins be successful.

Credits to creators
[ SAKIDE ] Scales Party Dress White (Depraved & Desolate Winter hunt)
– .HoD. – Chained – Silver Lining
Magika Hair // Porcelain BW pack
al vulo- maddy * snowowl claveage milk (last week’s Themeory item)
– Glam Affair – Stella Eyes n4 [my usual peepers]
[ glow ] Rhapsody eyelashes – Black Dot Dot…
hmaem – starz [part of hmaem*0128* fatpack, which is not currently available]
– Nemesis – Wonder tights white 2
.: vive9 :. RITA Boot in Silver Sparkle
GLITTERATI, Drink poses (last 50L Friday)
location: Naminoke
GIMP was here.

What do you think?

