Off balance

At first I was intimidated by the drama of Aliza Karu’s Balance 4 outfit; and I felt shy about the sensuality of the Tendresse Fleur lingerie from Chocolate Atelier. But when I put them together, I concocted the perfect Pleisure ensemble. (Ahahaha. Together they were even scarier, but I managed to bumble my way through this shoot, thanks in large part to the letter from a new Glitterati pose prop and a lot of Pixlr magic. I even used someone else’s abandoned photo box because it was better than the ones I make. I should quit while I’m ahead, huh?)

There’s something about an outfit called Balance that makes me want to tip it over. That’s because I’m perverse as hell, see. In addition to the giant hat and makeup shown here, the Balance 4 outfit boasts a baroque, oversize, open-front gown. If you want to see the ensemble in its full glory, you should visit Dantelicia and Xari Xofan, who did particularly beautiful shoots. Don’t visit Ms. Karu’s own website, or you’ll be afraid to take off your hat….

Credits to creators
Look one
[ #7 ] Sula _(closed eyes series) skin (TGGS item until January 14; ty Shortcake Sugarplum!)
[ #7 ] Sula _lashes (TGGS item until January 14; ty Shortcake Sugarplum!)
Plastik, Reloaded Third World tatoo (recent La Venta Eventa item)
chocolate atelier, Tendresse fleur “Black” (TGGS item until January 14; ty YukaChoco Magic!)
AD Creations Doll House Aliza Karu, Balance 4 [only the hat] (Horror Haute event till January 31st; ty Aliza Karu!)
N-Core, Ultraplatform Noir Intense
booN, JPN670 blueblack
Glitterati, People will read again [modded] (VIP gg)
pose by blah!

Look two
[ #7 ] Sula _(closed eyes series) skin (TGGS item until January 14; ty Shortcake Sugarplum!)
AD Creations Doll House Aliza Karu, Balance 4 (Horror Haute event till January 31st; ty Aliza Karu!)
pose by Es’cusi (old gift)

4 thoughts on “Off balance

What do you think?

