It’s not easy being an inalequhwel


I’m not really a furnishings person. I don’t have a home, so I don’t need stuff. I also don’t like struggling to get sitting poses to look natural. But I am such a fan of exhausted collapse that I had to have estetica’s tabouret de boudoir ottoman, which is discounted today for Lazy Sunday. Yesterday, I admired and bought some irresistible prop books from Lark, which I thought I might never use. But everything came together for this picture as I procrastinated on finishing the paper I’ve been trying to write for two months. Which I now realize is insane. I’m going to be lying around looking defeated for days to come. And it’s still not done.


I have been waiting ages to shoot Portia in her messy blonde D!va hair and pale Sara skin, the first of three VIP group gifts released this week at Mynerva. I don’t know why, but the hair made me hungry for gold, so I scooped up the TFG version of the Mouson dress by Essences on a whim. Both of these shots were taken with the rockin’ Sailor’s Delight Windlight setting, but I sepiaed this one out.


Some day my library card will expire and I’ll finally be able to relax.

Look one
W&B, Tess Lingerie BURGUNDY/MOSSY (Collabor88)
~Mynerva~Group Gift~Sara Pure (VIP gg, fee to join)
~ Essences ~ Eyelashes Perla (old gift)
Miss Shippe’s Studio, gold breasts like Midas bukake
dl:: Belly Bandaid tattoo (free or cheap on Marketplace)
ae nails – shell (old gift)
“”D!va”” Hair “Yoko” (Type B)(Topaz)
(Yummy) Classic Literature Necklace – Multiple (Collabor88)
:FANATIK: My bad girl rings Copper
[LeLutka]-Saffron Pumps Neutral Green
Lark, Bad Romance Handmade Books (SUYS item)
estetica, tabouret de boudoir ottoman (Lazy Sunday item)

Look two
{.essences.} Mouson Maroc
~Mynerva~Group Gift~Sara Pure (VIP gg, fee to join)
{essences} Long and Rare Eyelashes (old gift)
“”D!va”” Hair “Yoko” (Type B)(Topaz)
:FANATIK: My bad girl rings Copper
I ALEIDA I Natalie croco pumps – copper
JANE – lil piggies tights.fuzzy.pr mahagony
ae nails – shell
La Flat, Studded Journal (old Xmas gift)
Glitterati, People Will Read Again (modded; VIP gg)

What do you think?

