Today we are poised


I searched four sims at Fashion For Life and didn’t see a single thing I wanted! I was so ready to be charitable. When that didn’t work out, I had no choice but to settle for creepy with a side of snot. You can follow my green slime trail to The Gallery Gift Shop, where this scaryarty face tat by Stain is available for a few more days. Portia’s pretty Pussybow Dress is only one of a dozen green 75L items set out for Project Themeory at Riddle. The Shukra jewels in this post are a free set from the subo at Finesmith.


I really like Casual, this sexy messy hairdo from a new-to-me shop called Handmade. The lower piece is separate, so I was able to move it around and eliminate any ugly intersections of limbs and locks. I love that each shade of a Handmade hairdo is sold separately and priced at a mere 80L.

Credits to creators
{Handmade} Casual on Kut (NEW; ty Stegner!)
Stain- Two [face tat] (at TGGS until the 13th; ty!)
[Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Caramel – Organic (NEW; Collabor88)
:::Sn@tch Illyria Eyes (Dilated Grey)::: (Twisted Hunt gift)
FINESMITH- shukran set [includes earrings] (March subo gift)
** [ Riddle ] ** Pussybow Dress – Green [modded in GIMP: I done puffed up them sleeves a touch] (Project Themeory item)
PDA, Black Forest Collabor88: March pack (NEW; Collabor88)

One thought on “Today we are poised

What do you think?

