This is what you want. This is what you get.


This is not a love song tutorial. Here is the setup I saw on my screen (in a screenshot).


Here is the snapshot I got of that setup. I am v. disappointed with SL and my graphics card and the Illuminati, who are very likely masterminding this and should have better things to do with their time.


Several light adjustments later, I get this snapshot without even trying. It’s ugly, but it’s my proof that SL doesn’t reject all shadow-dappled shots, just the ones that I want.


Here is the pretty as a Pixlr version. This was not a love song tutorial.

See the previous post for credits.

What do you think?

