The girl’s got a lot on her mind


People often ask me what it’s like to be a gorgeous avatar with a glittering fashion blog. I tell them that it’s really quite tiresome. “I don’t just stand around looking good in a sexy mesh maxi dress from Vive9. I have to shop all the time, cover a lot of ground. And these SLink heels were not made for walking.”


“I frequently lose my way aesthetically. That’s why it’s so important for creators to make their shops comfortable. I need somewhere to brood. I have to be careful, of course, to not muss my Magika hairdo, even if it was free. Sometimes just staring at my own Vestigium tattoo revives me.”


“When I’m running on empty, I wear my favourite necklace and earrings from LaGyo and try to imagine what Whistler’s mother would do.”

Credits to creators
.: vive nine :. Maxine X Maxi Dress in Rose – S (NEW; PARTIAL MESH; there is no demo for this dress, so you need to know that because it has a side slit, the alpha only disappears the thighs, with the result that your av’s legs pop out of the skirt when she walks)
IT GIRLS -Daph Pale / Light Brows
{Handmade C.} Chris Makeup [eyes]
Vestigium – Japanese Gods [T] II
Magika [Hair S] Gift (recent subo gift)
SLink Tiger Heels Blueberry

The location is tomoto. You’ll see what I bought there one day soon.
These pics were much GIMPed because I’m in the mood for trickery. As with many mesh items, I had to adjust the shape of the skirt to get rid of bumps and bulges, unless they were in the right places.

What do you think?

