Too cute


If you’re like me (and there’s no reason why you should be. frankly, it’s confusing), coming up with a look this cute can only horrify you. “What damnably bright corner of my soul birthed this cloying butterfly?” I cry, tearing out my hair, poking out one eye, pulling the scab off the booboo on my knee. I should probably lay the blame on the pretty new collection at Collabor88, where I picked up the funky mesh shorts and tights combo from fashionably dead and the feather necklace by Yummy.


It may be Charmy, the new dollarbie skin from Mother Goose’s that led me down the path of no-sin. There’s also a new LB. If I’d snagged that too, my av would probably be partner dancing. *shudders*

Credits to creator
.::Mother Goose’s::.Charmy-1L (NEW)
Cheap Makeup- Parisian Eyebrows dark brown
*LpD* MakeUp – *India* Henna Tattoos Hands Only (ty Nevery!)
:::Sn@tch Nail Candy (Gold):::
Exile, Cherry Baby Chestnut (I think this was retired)
Tokidoki, Floral Jacket Bright
:::Sn@tch Cropped Lace Top (Purple-U)::: and :::Sn@tch Cropped Lace Top (Melon):::
(fd) Daydream Shorts (XS, Plum + Nebula) (NEW Collabor88)
(Yummy) Featherweight Necklace (NEW Collabor88)
Baiastice_Santigold Mesh Pump with Anklestrap-baudelaire (NEW; donation item at Culture Shock)
{SS} Aztec gatcha socks – Hallow’s Eve 1 (old gacha)
poses: I forget
location: Mayfair (kinda borked)
GIMPed a smidge.

What do you think?

