Not too late to +DV8+


When I first heard DV8 is closing after five years, I was shocked but not saddened. It’s been a long while since I identified with the cyberpunk aesthetic (if I ever did), and I have only blogged their outfits a few times. Hearing that everything was on sale for 50L, I dropped in out of curiosity and instantly remembered why I always appreciated DV8. Like most girls, Portia occasionally feels a powerful urge to put on latex and…erm…how can I put this? Go roller-skating. At Insilico. Yeah, that’s what Portia likes to do in latex. And DV8’s Lucky Chairs always provided me, I mean Portia, with free but fetching latex. So I’d like to say thank you to Vasha Martinek and DV8 Robonaught for helping out with my sporting SLife.


Don’t judge Portia for playing up to the bartender. A girl has to stay lubricated when she’s working out.

Credits to creators
DV8 closes June 15
+DV8+ Merciless Crimson (LB)
+DV8+ CyberJammer Skate 2.0 Aquanaught (50L sale)
– Glam Affair – Leah skin – Ethereal Sadness Red (recent TDR)
~ Essences ~ Eyelashes Perla (came with Moana skin)
-Sorry.Asia- Cyber.Touch Make-Up
LG Concept_Gap teeth lips red
!TLB – Cuffs Lip Chain and Cuffs nose chain
::Exile:: Groove Theory:Maraschino
[Plastik]VaeColl.-Maza (part of June dollarbie box)
:::Sn@tch Nail Candy (Rainbow):::

poses: La Malvada Mujer and PDA

What do you think?

