Ingenue you


Ingenue is half off. I love those words, when they are put together like that. I mean, I love Ingenue, and the more Ingenue I can get, the more I love everything, including those words. Get it? Anorak is modeling Ingenue’s Mitzi shorts, which I had to fatpack because the colours are all so right for the season, and the Jane shoes in a tart lemonade.


You may have noticed in the first pic that Anorak is vacationing in the Adirondacks but the Caribbean is right across the lake. I had to talk my OCD side out of a palm tree in order to combine FZapp’s starfish earrings with a fruit-patterned top, but the creative geography of SL makes it all look right. Or mutually wrong. The subo gift from FZapp also includes a starfishagazana necklace.

Credits to creators
Ingenue :: Jane Wedge Sandals :: Lemonade (50% off)
Ingenue :: Mitzi :: Nautica (50% off)
.::YoPulga::. Summer Love Shirt (gg in store)
[theSkinnery]Sagal-Bare face(ebony) B CL2
[UMEBOSHI] Lost flock tattoo GG (tintable) (gg in store)
.ploom. London – Browns
FZaPP Earrings Mar FREE Subscriber By FZaPP (subo gift)
*Sanu Melon Popsicle (summer special) (hunt gift in store)
+:+WTG+:+ **Soul** necklace (old gift)
:: PM :: Bubble Necklace Orange (gift for hanging out in store)
poses: Olive Juice, not available; La Petite Morte, Editorial Headshots pack
location: BWC village
I GIMPed but I didn’t inhale

What do you think?

