Now with more cat


Yesterday, I shared some information with blogger-readers who may want to photograph themselves with pets. And I sang the praises of my A.I.F. desert fox kitty, Rhubarb, but didn’t include a pic. I’m such a tease. Today, you’re getting a glimpse of Rhubarb, who is also a tease, and news of a special fundraising appeal from Gospel Voom of Gos. His cat Archie needs care, so Mr. Voom is offering a 50% discount on all his items at the Truth District location until September 2nd. Additionally, a number of other creators have contributed affordable items, many of them cat-themed pose props, to raise funds. All items are 100% donation. You can read the details at It’s Only Fashion, where I first learned of the event. I am pondering committing to a cat in RL, and I was inspired to read statements from some of my earliest idols on the pose prop that Status created for this event. This is your limo.

Credits to creators
/Wasabi Pills/ Skye Mesh Hair – Seafoam
*MY UGLYDOROTHY -Jung base(Burly)
[JB] Juicy Box – Mecha Tattoo
M*Motion C12-13 Group Gift Mesh Dress [M] (join group and touch sign in shop)
[Gos] Triumph Boots V2 – Fem – Black (50% off at Truth District)
LaGyo_Mistero earring
A.I.F., Desert Fox cat
Glitterati: Cubed prop

One thought on “Now with more cat

What do you think?

