Evol shorts


I took tons of pics, but this outfit would not blog the way I wanted it to. Working in Mayfair is always tough, what with the gaggle of bloggers jockeying for the best background and the rogue shoppers determined to ruin their shots by standing in them, or by standing in them wearing primmy clothes that won’t rez, or by standing in them wearing primmy clothes that won’t rez while IMing “hey” and then “whatcha doin?” (I keep planning to start a group so that I can create a tag that reads “Don’t make me stop shooting. You wouldn’t like me when I stop shooting.”) My artistic struggle prevented me from blogging two outfits featuring shorts for fall. I believe strongly that shorts should not be worn in fall, but I also fell hard for shorts by H.O.F., shown here, and by Ingenue at Collabor88. I don’t think I’m alone in wanting every meshy thing Leverocci released in the last few weeks. At 250L, I consider this jacket well priced. (Other items not so much, so I will be dithering.) I also dig the Shopping Bags from LpD, because they replace real-world mags-as-bag-stuffers for LpD mags, with covers shot by creator Nevery Lorakeet, who takes a lovely pic.


I love when love is spelled evol. Because it becomes evil with a future. Evol on its way up the food chain. Waving as it climbs on past me.

Credits to creators
Color.Me.H.O.F [TailoredShorts[Wine]_XS (NEW at Collabor88)
Leverocci – Sleek Blazer_M_Coral (NEW)
LPD, Shopping Bag red (ty Nevery!)
The Sea Hole – Persuasion Sweater – Plaster
.::Mother Goose’s::.Natalie-1L$ (NEW dollarbi)
*JeSyLiLO*:::CrykirstalEyes:::*Blue (NEW; ty Lilo!)
booN, FNQ123 hair chocolate
The Sea Hole – Parisian Bangles Blush
[MAGIC NOOK] Baroque Earring (Royal Blue)
LaGyo, Cherubs Glasses (former Collabor88)
poses: PDA and doli

What do you think?

