Darkness deepens in her arms


I so much prefer to blog photos that I take on the spur of the moment—when I see a great couch, for instance, like this one from Morantique, which has very elegant poses. I am a fan of Jossy Haiku‘s work. Her styling is always impeccable, but she goes for a feeling instead of worrying about showing the clothes. I don’t know where my visual fetishes come from, but I’ve got a massive hard-on for low light and lounging. Often I’ll blog a well-lit pic and post the shadowy one on Flickr. You have been checking my Flickr stream, haven’t you?

Credits to creators (ty Riri!)
kimono: Gato
skin: Roza 07 from the Arcade Gacha
hair: Truth (new subo gift)
necklace: h.m.a.e.m
ring: h.m.a.e.m
location: chocolat
GIMP reduces the signs of aging.

What do you think?

