Hold the nurple

Once again, I am urging Pleisure readers to resist the seasonal temptation to wear purple, orange and black all at once. Today’s post also demos that a sophisticated, subdued purple is just as festive as a royal purple. My av’s adorable witch ensemble is WEG’s gift for the Halloween decathlon hunt on the RMK sim. To be perfectly honest, it was a lot of work just getting set up with HUDs and stuff at the sim landing point. Then I had to find the storyteller from whom I could wrangle this outfit. (And a human shoulder. I can’t explain it. You have to be there. Sort of there.)

I think the storyteller’s name is Ann. She’s a pretty girl in a goth lolita outfit. I needed to essay fourteen math questions in order to get ten correct. I admit that I am bad at math. Until I get my MacBook widgets all in a row. And then I calculate like a rabbit. Go forth and multiply, my pretties!

Credits to creators
:::WEG::: Bewitch! (gift in RMK sim hunt; includes unanimated broom, cart and tree not shown)
(Milk Motion) ombre tights
/Wasabi Pills/ Izumi Mesh Hair – (BOOBS) – Black coffee (NEW at Fameshed; thank you Ms. Lemon!)
.::Mother Goose’s::.Amelie(SGB) (30L at Sounds Gravis Beach event)
IT GIRLS – Chloe Pale Lip3
.::Mother Goose’s::. Sienna/Suzanna _ShapE
I forget the location. I remember GIMPing.

3 thoughts on “Hold the nurple

What do you think?

