Honey trap

htfinalDevious Mind’s latest outfit is called Lady Vayne. If you can’t afford one of the versions from the regular line, you can play gacha for five special colours, with each play costing 150L. The black and red version, which I won first try, is supposed to be the rare colour, but I’ve seen it on other blogs. (Could Silvia Olivier be more gorgeous?) So I played again for you, my lovely readers, and I’m delighted to show you the ice-blue version. The outfit includes a bird-beaked mask not shown here. (I wanted my av to be pwitty.) If you’re a fan of Lolas and Glam Affair, you should pop down and pick up a skin applier, which Aida Ewing has made for each of the tones in her latest lines (Arctic, America, Europa, Jamaica, Africa). Each applier is 210L.

kikilI admit it. I couldn’t get enough of the second season of The Hour. I loved seeing the Soho nightclub filled with showgirls and gangsters. But most of all I loved Ben Wishaw as Freddy. I may have mentioned before that I love a boyish Brit who looks like he needs a real woman to feed him. (By force, if necessary. With whipped cream, of course.) I also relish the sight of an intense, narcissistic actor playing beta male.

Credits to creators
devious minds, Vayne **ICE** (gacha)
:: Purple Moon :: Winter Queen in Ice Gloves (part of group gift emsemble; fee to join)
[Shag] – Cherie (roots) – afterglow
Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa Frostbite 03 Red (November Collabor88)
Glam Affair, Lolas applier Europa
Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
(wml)Thethreefates:Atropos(Sever) set (not available)
N-core, SHARK 2 “One Voice Edition”
Glitterati, Boobalicious poses
location: Looking glass sim [sp?]
The first pic was GIMPed and GIMPed again. One big problem was the way the lights turned the bra layer lavender. Please forgive my clumsy repainting.

3 thoughts on “Honey trap

What do you think?

