Don’t powder puff (NSFW)

loungebits

I reconnected with an old virtual flame, someone I thought I’d never speak to again, and we’ve been tearing through my erotic fantasies. (Which these pictures don’t even come close to capturing.) He’s afk this week, just when I’ve gone all chastity-belt-curious. I figured Portia could feel things out for me, but I made a disastrous purchase from Repressed Designs of an inexplicably enormous belt that can’t be reduced, even though it’s labeled modifiable. Determined to scratch my itch until it turned bright red, I kitted Portia out with some of MetaTheodora’s cyber bits, which make nice substitutes for the belt and for clamps. Although they are not made for Lolas, the nips bits fit the falsies just fine if you tweak them. (The bits, not the tits.)
strongstandx Portia shows off her new riding crop in a dollarbie pose from Rack. If you like erotic imagery but aren’t one of creator Kirsty O’Herlihy’s Flickr fans, mistress is never going to spank you again.

Credits to creators
…::: Scrub :::… Tie me up, tie me down black M [corset and boots are one piece] [and extraordinarily sexy] (at the Whore Couture Fair 2) [also in white and red] [I kinda wanted the red] [but black is more tactical]
Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts (spine)
PIDIDDLE – Amorous Choker (special item at Adore & Abhor)
MetaTheodora, CyberNips
MetaTheodora, CyberSex – White
.Olive. the Refreshed Bear Trap Bracelet – GunMetal
Basic LockGuard V2 Cuff (freebie…not sure which sex machine I got it from)
Essences – Thursday *light rose* black (recent TDR Fusion)
Irezumi-ya, tattoo251 thigh
h.m.a.e.m. – bridles for hair – black
photo one: LeLutka, Lively blue rinse fade
photo two: LeLutka, VENT hair Jessica (old Xmas gift)
:::Sn@tch Nail Candy (Black/Red Cross):::
MONS / Shocking eyes – brown
pose 1: Diesel Works, Debutante Chaise Black
pose 2: Rack Poses, Riding Crop Dollarbie
set: William Weaver, Build 004 (free on Marketplace)
GIMPed the fist photo for ages but never managed to make my av a decent pudendum. Didn’t work much on the second photo because I knew I couldn’t improve that butt.

What do you think?

