Sweetie pie

kiramain Nevery Lorakeet’s dreamy new Kira outfit for LpD inspired me to leave my dark studio for a prettier setting among the octopi at The Gallery Gift Shop. Available in the white version shown here and in sand, Kira combines a flounced lace-covered skirt with a crop top and lace gilet. It’s fresh and sweet, even though it does flash a bit of summertime flesh. Speaking of, Inka Mexicola’s creamy soft skins for Essences continue to thrill me. I can’t believe how lucky we are to be able to buy 70L skins bi-weekly at TDR Fusion. To round out Portia’s peaches and strawberries look, I treated myself to some hair by Tram. This ‘do appears very innocent, and yet I swear that I saw it in a manga frame. I believe it was meant to be the messy evidence of the heroine’s epic sexual adventures. I will see if I can find the pic to share it with you. No, really, it’s no trouble, no trouble at all.
kiracllt The Gallery Gift Shop has just debuted its latest round of offerings. This month I was drawn to Piedra Lubitsch’s saturated urban scene XXX. I’ll have more TGGS news in future posts.

Credits to creators
*LpD* – *Kira* Outfit White (NEW; ty Nevery!)
tram, C411 hair / maroon (size40)
Essences – Opera Summertime 03 *ginger*
*Glance Skins – Anais – September – Matte 04
(Milk Motion) my straw hat
::LEO-NT:: My big Bubble Bracelet -silver- (VIP gg; small fee to join)
Glam Affar – Grazia Necklace – (old Womenstuff Hunt gift)
MONS / Shocking eyes – green
painting: Piedra Lubitsch, XXX (at TGGS; ty Piedra!)
poses: Glitterati, Lingerie and Headshot 3 packs
GIMPed for your pleisure

What do you think?

