Never had the vapours

warycnsrcrp Not knowing when SSB will be introduced means never knowing if a post will be my last. I keep debating whether I’d like to go out on a kinky note or a cute one. Honestly, I’d rather go out kinky, but I am not going to blog only leather and latex in order to ensure that my last post gets me in a sweat. If you are looking for newness today, look at Razor’s Infinity Bodysuit and at the punker-than-thou pumps by Hollyhood. You can see an extra picture featuring Portia’s back and back-of-leg tattoos on my Flickr page.
wallcnsr I like to think of today’s post as one of my most successful efforts to take a perfectly innocent pose prop and make it dirty. Glitterati’s Hallway is just one of the zillion pose goodies on sale for 100L until June 31, when the shop closes. I decided to cover Portia’s bits with shiny coloured lights because I am too tired and cranky to worry about backlash. I am, however, happy to announce the second-ever Pleizzie award goes to BloggingSL. This feed states upfront that none of the content is safe for work and it is intended for a mature 18+ audience. Sure, this covers the site’s ass, but it also allows bloggers to feature nudity and explore sexuality without fearing censorship. I hope that the owners will work out there server problems soon.

Credits to creators
Visible:
HOLLYHOOD, MESH HEAVY METAL PUMPS
Razor /// Infinity Body Suit – XS – Black
Pure Poison, Krysten Collar
..::DeliciouS::.. Picky Cuffs (in first pic; wrists and ankles included; leash on command)
[R3volt] – Jade Cuffs [V3] (in second pic; colour change)
*Glance Skins – Anais – August – Black Brows – Big Cleavage
HoD, Chained eye makeup
::Dutch Touch:: ::MakeUP:: Mensje – Lipsticks – Fuchsia (not available)
Latex Web, Gwen 3.0 hood (with ponytail)
[LeLutka]-RYKIEL hair – Bournville
:::Sn@tch, Nail Candy (Red/White Cross):::
Not visible here:
Vestigium – Devilish Thoughts [on back and arms] (LB)
[CheerNo] Femme /Pubic hair option/dark [It came with an old skin and you can’t see it in these pics, but I’m crediting it because there isn’t a lot of good pubic hair out there. In the past, I’ve had to mix more than one to get a decent effect. Virtual waxing is so painless and cheap that I doubt this will change soon.]
idk who made ’em, spank marks
Glitterati, Hallway
GIMPed for your pleisure

What do you think?

