Pink is your friend

crablng There’s a new gang in town called The Kollective. What intrigued me about this group is the concept of pairing bloggers with creators to make promo photos for the creations. I wasn’t in on this for the first round, but I couldn’t help electing myself to style the Lotus shape from Anna’s Shapes. For 100L you get a slim gal with a modest bust—one that won’t get caught in a revolving door. The dress Lotus wears is a very recent group gift from Paperbag, which may still be in notices. I could have used the included applier for big bübz, but I lost mine in a mailbox accident.

lizardzxc Lotus’s face is designed to suit Belleza skins, so I took the opportunity to try a line I don’t much like on my regular models, and I was very pleased with how pretty she looks. Then I went and added some of La Malvada Mujer’s Lux makeup, which you will find at the Cosmetic Fair. It’s more festive this way, no?

Credits to creators
*ANNA SHAPES* – Lotus – THE KOLLECTIVE (ty!)
+>A&A<+ Cancer Crabbie – Rose (NEW gacha at Zodiac)
Bliensen + MaiTai – Siegfried – Lizzard Brooch
-Belleza- Noel Spring Skin (old 50L F)
La Malvada Mujer – Lux #3 [eyes] (new at Cosmetic Fair)
-LaViere- Katie/Black Tipped
Paperbag. Deville Dress S (group gift in notices)
Pure Poison – Wicki Spikes Bracelets (recent subo gift)
{{BSD Design studio}}Less is more shinning blk angel shoes
Izzie’s – Glitter Nails (old hunt item)
MONS / Shocking eyes – blue
poses by LAP
GIMPed for the animals’ sake

What do you think?

