Deadlier than the male

dazzlell I was intrigued by one question in Strawberry Singh’s most recent Monday Meme on the topic of our inventories: if you search for penis, how many items come up? I was disappointed to find only two. One is an old heart-shaped necklace from Periquita called, and depicting, My Little Penis. The other is the ugly Penis Shooter, an old freebie from Twisted Orchid, a fetish shop. This is not just a penis-shaped gun. It is a penis-shaped gun that shoots penises. And, unlike all the gun-shaped guns I own, it can be shrunk to fit a woman’s hand. (So much to say about that last phrase, but so little time.) As I mentioned, I was disheartened by my low penis count, but I made up for it today by styling Portia as a phallic femme fatale from film noir. She’s got to be a hophead, because no straight noir femme would expend this much energy on shooting a man. The gown must remain undisturbed if it’s going to represent the coldness of the blood.

dazzlef Bloggers around the grid are doing a superb job of taking shots that equal the beauty of the Jazz Age creations available at this month’s Collabor88. I tried to restrain myself, but this Ison gown fluttered undemo’d into my inventory. I was glad to give grey a go, since it’s a colour that Portia rarely wears. And this grey was so appealing that I could pass up all the other stunning colours. My plan is to choose my favourite item in each of the palette colours instead of buying indiscriminately. I have already awarded Emery the pink contract and Baiastice won for plum.

Credits
ISON – dazzle gown -S- (gray) with ISON – dazzle gown sleeves -M- (gray) (at Collabor88)
+:+WTG+:+ **4th Anniversary** bangles and choker (part of a larger set)
Twisted Orchid Fetish – Penis Shooter (not available)
Clawtooth: The Seas Met – AutumnMix
.B I R D Y. DELILAH skin ~Pure~ London (former event skin)
*MY UGLYDOROTHY -Face mole01
*MY UGLYDOROTHY -Face mole02
[:Tuli:] Tiny Heart Mole
::Dutch Touch:: ::MakeUP:: Mensje – Lipsticks – DeepDarkRed
Miamai, _Milady Jewell_Blue&Cream dots – Silver Jewell
MONS / Shocking eyes – grey
pose one: came with the old BOOM packaging
pose two: PDA, Transistor Sister
GIMPed for your pleisure

What do you think?

