To Sir, with longing

balletb1xx A while back, I stopped doing nudes and pictures of BDSM ensembles. I was frustrated. I couldn’t get Pleisure on blog feeds. On Flickr, I have to consign any pics with boobage to a circle in purgatory, from which said pics cannot be added to a lot of groups. (Hey hello love ya to the fashion groups that do allow nudity!) I decided that if my job is to promote the works sent to me by my beloved sponsors, I have to keep my av covered and sexless. But I can hardly maintain that position when a large portion of the SL community needs to know that ballet boots are now beautiful. Thanks in part to Voshie Paine of La Petite Morte, whose colourful laced satin boots are the highlight of Genre’s current round of BDSM attire. Did you know that “la petite morte” is a poetic euphemism for orgasm? The “little death” of pleasurable self-extinction.

balletb2 Yes, I’m envious of everyone who got into Shoetopia and shot their avs’ hot new tootsies.

Credits to creators
~subOrdination~ by Soedara: Chastity Latex Harness -S- [HUD allows for pattern and not patterned versions] (at Genre)
La Petite Mort, Ballet Boots (purple) (at Genre)
[The Forge] Studded Cuff (Bronze) (at Genre)
:Little Pricks: You’ve Been Bad (ass and breast whip and hand marks, at Genre)
-Glam Affair – Elvi – America – 02 A (at Collabor88)
{nestle my bosom} nose bleed (not available)
.Pekka. HOMICIDAL Lipstick (blood)
Amacci Hair Maria ~ White and Amacci Hairbase Tattoo – White
.:ellabella:. Phedre – earrings/nose rings
Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts OpenCo
Slink, Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual – Medium
skybox by Vespertine (last fifty L Friday)
chaise longue by
pouf by Gos and o0o Studio

What do you think?

