Shiny shiny

snowballxmas I surprised myself this year. I fell hard for beautiful sims filled with wintry trees, passed-out polar bears, falling flakes and lovely lights. The tiny balls of brightness have inspired me to shoot grey-skied pics that capture the dazzle of the season. I even rounded up inventive Xmas trees from an Ionic (rare!) gacha and from Alouette. The latter is a bookcase in the shape of a tree, and it is an inexpensive prize in the Four Walls Hunt. Thank you, creators, for giving me so much holiday cheer.
sldrcl I felt a little disturbed by the militariness of Portia’s outfit. And briefly considered calling her a nuts cracker. (Get it?) Then I realized that a snowball to the face would be a season-worthy rebuke to the military-industrial complex. Portia’s cap is a gift from the inventive creator at Contraption. It awaits you at the RMK sim fair. (Beware: Beetlebones gacha are there.) I love the shiny textures and sexy little outfits that R2A/D/E brings to Collabor88. This outfit features almost imperceptible tantalizingly slim slits running alongside the stripes that accentuate the breasts.

An unusual anti-atomic-bomb song from Haysi Fantayzee gave me today’s title

Credits to creators
I can’t do credits today because I am on a parental PC. Festive nails from The Plastik and a pretty skin from Al Vulo can be purchased at the current round of TDR Fusion. The first pose is by Blah and the snowball is from Izzie’s. Portia’s Gira earrings were Zibska’s gift for the Jewelry and Accessories Fair. Argh. I shot these pics before it ended but I couldn’t get online this weekend.

2 thoughts on “Shiny shiny

What do you think?

