I’m a blogoholic

Gatsby2I’ve been doing a lot of blogging lately because I’m lonely. In November and December I kept myself company by watching dozens of the Dr. Who episodes available on cable TV to mark the fiftieth anniversary. Even viewing the horribly miscast C. Eccleston was better than being alone in a silent room. I lost my best friend and lover four months ago, but I foolishly allowed myself to hope that he’d come back. It’s only in the last week that I’ve been forced to face the reality and deal with the pain of both the abandonment and the loss. And there’s no Dr. Who to help me now.

bedheadx
A good sonic screwdriver is hard to find. (Gets lost behind a cushion.)

Credits to creators
HOLLYHOOD, MESH CURSIVE GATSBY OUTFIT-S (at Cosmopolitan Sale Room)
little bones. Neon Bible – Soil and Moth (Fades pack) (at Hipster Fair)
.Birdy. Blair skin ~Dusk~ Bluebird (Black) (old gacha)
Grungeink, Slink Hand HUD-Good (old gacha)
Slink, Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual – Medium
Nailed It! (at Baiastice), Raw Nostalgia set
EarthStones, Neisha Bracelet – Brown/Tigers Eye/Moss Agate
~Sassy!~ Polished Cuff Bracelet R (trans) – brown (old gacha)
(TokiD) destiny loafers (navajo)
Nomine, StudiousTart Glasses (old gift / store is closed)
MONS / Shocking eyes – grey
Glitterati, The Shopaholic’s Closet, free on Marketplace
Glitterati, Chaise (recent VIP group gift)

What do you think?

