Catch-up beauty

Crenellated I had to submit my tenure application. I could not take time to blog, but that didn’t prevent me from noticing that many events were starting and I was missing out on what would probably be my one and only chance to be a cutie moon pie or a dragon mom. When one falls off the blogging merry go round, it’s extremely difficult to hop back on. So I decided that instead of trying to blog every event, I would just do a mashup and call it Princess Cutie Private War 4 Men’s Love.

Under the cut there are nipples on breasts (where they should be, IMHO)

thanatos I set the bar too high. Say hello to Crenellated Nudie.

Credits
/Wasabi Pills/ Chibi Mesh Hair – Gingerbread (NEW at Cutie Moon Fair; ty Miss Lemon!)
Glam Affair – Aria skin – Asia – Combination 11 A (former Arcade gacha)
Fallen Gods Inc.+ THANATOS tattoo, Tintable RARE (at Love and War fair)
Eclectica, Dragonfly Ring-Gold (NEW)
[Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Marina Bracelet Gold –
Slink, Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual – Small
Glam Affair – Stella Eyes n4
Glitterati, Boobtacular poses

What do you think?

