Like a pretzel

Stretch

I can’t understand why random sexual desire comes and goes without reason. The one bout of indiscriminate horniness I can predict is triggered by ovulation. It’s not like wearing beer goggles. It’s like being beer goggles. Sensuous appeal is heightened to the point where I even find myself gorgeous. (Well played, hormones, well played.) I don’t know why I got to feeling unrestrainedly aroused and kinky last week. But it prompted me to finally try my hand at a few shibari pics. Looking at these images now, when my desire has receded, I can recommend only the shoes from Bowchicka. They are nothing but colour-change ribbons tied around the ankle and an ouch-inspiring spike heel.
More breasts, less stretching after the cut.
Swing I can also recommend the new tattoos from Paperbag, which I picked up at Cosmetics Fair. This one is a big giraffe’s head, which would be really obvious if Portia wasn’t a pretzel.

Credits to creators
-Glam Affair – Aria – Jamaica 07 H (at Collabor88)
Paperbag. Maori Giraffe Fresh
BowChicka – Purismo 2 – *A* – Ornament – for Slink High Feet
+LOST EDEN+ Buckled Up- Bodysuit (S)
(r)M ~ Posture Collar ~ No.07 (Size S)
.:ellabella:. Saint – Jet – piercing
Clemmm, white tintable lashes
Kin-Cricket-[Black]
Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts (spine)
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual – Small
shot at Opium

What do you think?

