You got me

waiting Generally speaking, I’m finding that the makeups for the Skinnery and Glam Affair Arcade offerings are too heavy for summer. I do, however, love the exceptionally soft and pretty Chloe 10 skin from Umazuma Metaluna. It looks good with the equally casual new Madeleine hair from Wasabi Pills. But it can’t quite stand up to the mossyback creature, which, despite its preppy pink and green colouring, is terrifyingly squirmy and fetal-looking when it wriggles out of the box.
mybluehell Recently, I made what I considered a highly successful effort to redeem a baby-blue gacha item. I thought I had propitiated the gacha gods. But this week I was inundated with blue by the u.f.o. gacha at the Arcade: in addition to the two mannequins you see here I won two pairs of hanging blue ballet slippers. When the Pesca gacha then tossed me a blue gingham blouse I knew I had to complain to somebody. That would be you. On a positive note, I also decided that when the gacha machine gives you gingham, complement it with a checked hat decorated with candy.

Credits
/Wasabi Pills/ Madeleine Mesh Hair – Cinnamon (new at Fameshed; ty MissAllSunday Lemon!)
[theSkinnery] Chloe 10 (honey) DB CL1 (Arcade gacha)
:pesca:june blouse gingham blue XXS (Arcade gacha)
Maitreya, Flare Jeans (for heels) * S #6
RO – SugarRush – Honey (Arcade gacha)
+Half-Deer+ Spring Blossom Armlet
Birdy, Mossyback pink (Arcade gacha)
u.f.o., Swan Lake mannequins with clothes (Arcade gacha)
Art Dummy, for winter conversations (armchair blue) (old gacha)
vespertine, travellers car / sky (this is parked at Delectable Collectables and it is awesome)
Slink, Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual – Medium
– Glam Affair – Stella Eyes n4

What do you think?

