Kinky sloth

slothing Riri Ninni of h.m.a.e.m will release her new Tasha dress on September 5th for the next round of The 24. Each colour of the pebbled dress (in cream, grey, sepia or white as well as the black shown here) is a strictly limited edition of 30 copies. 
doggie I got a little taste of shibari at a recent workshop. I am inching my way along my road to submission with plenty of sexy conversations and many new emotion-charged fantasies but with little action. When I was pleased to feel the endorphin rush from being harnessed I realized that I think of myself as someone whose body is generally unresponsive. But it’s really my mind that has malfunctioned. Depression robbed me of many years of pleasure because it’s impossible to remember what it feels like to feel good when one is stuck in a deep dark rut.

Credits to creators
h.m.a.e.m. – Tasha black s (limited item available Sept. 5 at The 24; ty Ms. Ninni!)
POMPOSITY – Split Long Handcuff Necklace – w/ safety pins EXCLUSIVE to District Five until Sept. 4th (colour change and three variations included)
MONS / MESH – Septum Ring (style15) black (at TDRF)
[Kaos] Sloth Ring (hunt gift)
Opall*Hikaru bracelets Mouse
*Reign.- Monarch Heels- Black (require Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) XXS – High)
[KOOQLA] Nico – Moonwalker (lb) (group gift)
La Malvada Mujer – Tertium non datur tat
La Malvada Mujer – Scale N3 /lips
La Malvada Mujer – Scale N5 /lips
analog dog, issues fox
pose pic one: Kirin, Hera pack at Collabor88
location: Tierra del fuego

What do you think?

