Up and down

poole I once stood like this to charm a cat. I wasn’t wearing a couture hat by Zib Scaggs for Zibska. All I had was a ponytail sprouting from the top of my head. It moved with me as I bent over to attract a cat famous for evading housesitters. Instead of going into the room and trying to drag her out from under a dresser, I maintained a respectful distance, standing just beyond the threshold in the hallway and, bent and bouncing my ponytail, talked to her in baby talk: “yoo ook sho shilly hiding undah thair, yesh, yoo doo, yoo doo.” No response, not even an involuntary one. But after a few days of these occasional visits and casual greetings when I left and returned home, she came out of her lair and turned into a very good companion, sitting at the end of the couch with me any time I watched TV and in the in-bin when I worked at the desk.

Credits to creators
Zibska, Poole (at The Instruments; ty Zib!)
Bomshie Eisa Tunic Dress Navy XXS
Jalwa – Ornate Collar Henna Black
tram C411 hair / maroon (size40)
-Glam Affair – Skye II – Jamaica 01 B
MY UGLYDOROTHY -Freckles_Light
*MY UGLYDOROTHY -Freckles w Moles
*MY UGLYDOROTHY -Freckles03_Darker
{S0NG} :: Chibi~ Spacey Eye
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual
pose: Apple Spice

What do you think?

