Horny

horns n wings As of now, there are only 9 copies left at The Couturier’s Docks of Aliza Karu’s feathered horns, which come with a skull-face half-mask in case you need to be reminded that death Halloween is nigh. (Don’t wander past the cut if the female body scares you.) 
aliza's horns I eagerly await my first play date tonight with someone who wanted to play with me last weekend at a big fetish event. I refused to be another line on his dance card and insisted instead that he give me his undivided attention. The anticipation has been thrilling me. There are plenty of things to worry about when it comes to play, and believe me I have done a lot this week, much of it in conversations with my intended. I’m glad to report that high heels are not one of the real worries. Having spent time in a mega-dungeon, I now know that none of us can actually walk in six-inch heels. The women I observed carried their shoes around, putting them on only for the ritual approach to the St. Andrew’s cross or spanking bench. The best part of this scam? As long as I can point to the obviously cruel shoes I’m carrying in my hands, I can get away with running around barefoot all night long. That’s what I call play. The other kind of play is actually sex…with more groaning.

Credits
[AD] Se horns (NEW at The Couturier’s Docks; ty Aliza!)
little bones. Rapunxel [NEW at no 21]
[theSkinnery] Gemma 1 (toffee)—comes with Lolas applier (NEW; TAG gacha)
Lolas ::: Tango Delicq ::: Fitted Mesh Breasts
[Haste] Collared Harness White (old gacha?)
*BOOM* Fearless wrist cuff (v2) Gold
:Little Pricks: You’ve Been Bad tat
poses: Ma Vie, Phenomena pack
location: Opium S/M Edo Theatre

What do you think?

