See the light

ridic circus girl

What motivated me to get bright and light I do not know. Perhaps it’s my way of pulling out of some seasonal affective disorder that saw me going to bed at 7 or 8 pm and sleeping twelve hours. I am now putting on lots of lights in my home, even though I hate to waste energy. And I have rediscovered some of the evening pleasures I lost hold of in the past few weeks. I still prefer to watch TV on demand in the morning. But I found my way back to blogging. Today I want you to feast your eyes on Anka, the ringling and jingling colour-change necklace new from Zib Scaggs of Zibska. Also note the new hair from Moon, which is 50% off while the in-store sale lasts.

bright sunshiney day No. 7 creator Shortcake Sugarplum wears Glam Affair skins, so I thought I would do an homage to showcase her new metal-and-gem colour-change lashes. The leaf-shaped Changing Season lashes tumble gracefully from eye to shoulder. Don’t forget to check out alternate shots on the Pleisure Flickr.

Look 1
Zibska, Anka ~ Necklace (NEW at The Secret Affair only till Nov 30; ty Zib!)
MOON // Hair // – Plateau NEW
[ MUDSKIN ]_Fina4_E2_Sunny (old TC4 item, not yet available in store; ty Sopha!)
.ARISE. Drift Tattoo HARD (tintable)
Maitreya Flare Jeans (for heels) * S #6
pose: Ridic gacha at Cirque de Seraphim [it’s not easy to get an av body to cooperate with a hoop: these poses are awesome]

Look 2
no. 7 Changing Season Couture Lashes (NEW at L’Accessoires till Dec 14; ty Short one!)
-Glam Affair – Kallisto – Cocktail Girl – Asia A (former 50L Friday?)
*Milk* Hair~ Sushi *PFH* Lolas (old gift)
!dM, Ianna – SilkDress **ROSE** (gacha at Secret Affair)
{S0NG} :: Chibi~ Spacey Eye

What do you think?

