Up and down

smoking coolThis afternoon I announced on the Pleisure Flickr that I am on vacation. But tonight I found myself with some time to edit pics I shot last week. How did I find the time? I walked myself silly around London today. This after 18 hours travel to East Anglia and three days of go go go. And biscuits.
inclined Like me, Portia is looking a little the worse for wear. But her Wasabi Pills hair is far more fetchingly bedraggled than mine. Zibska’s colour-change Chailai hat perks things up a lot. Did you look carefully at the first photo? Did you see the line of petite girl crows atop the hat? The hat is just one of Zib Scaggs’ numerous 50% donation items for the BOSL Fashion for Change fundraiser. This event benefits Womankind Worldwide, a UK based, international women’s rights organization. See more at Womankind Worldwide .

Credits
Zibska, Chailai Hat (colour change) [NEW at Fashion for Change till April 25; ty Zib!]
/Wasabi Pills/ Jessie Mesh Hair – BOOBS – Royal and Red Flame shades (NEW at Fameshed; ty Miss!)
-Pixicat- Delusion.Gown – Flower (s) (past 50L Friday; I don’t think it’s in store in this fabric)
Essences [Storm TDRFusion03] pale02 *brunette* (former TDRF)
-Glam Affair – Mokatana – Lip gloss 03
Clemmm, white tintable lashes
{S0NG} :: Chibi~ Abyss Eye
flowey. heirloom cigarette holder (a pose prop)
location: The chapter four (on the roof)

What do you think?

