When’s summer?

twistagainst My track pad is so fucked. I kept trying to take better pix of this summery ensemble and trying to edit the pix I already had, but I ended up with a wildly swinging camera inworld and smeared scribbles in GIMP. This does not in any way diminish my love for Aikea Rieko’s Ruina dress for The Plastik, which is available at The Thrift Shop in many colours and fabrics. Each dress comes in mini, mid-thigh and lady-like-length versions. I chose the last because I like the combo of a conservative skirt length and big breasts. (In fact, at one point I was thinking of this as an homage to Joan in Mad Men.) Also featured in today’s look are the beautifully curvy Salvie earrings from The Plastik, which you will find at The Secret Affair. Each version of the earrings includes a HUD to change jewel colours.
portrait in fade saturate

Hedda looks soft and lovely in Perfume, the latest look from Sopha Portal for MUDSKIN, which you will find at Kustom 9. Her hair is a VIP group gift from Moon, her bracelets a Fameshed anniversary gift by SYS, and her necklace a VIP group gift from Finesmith.

What do you think?

