Doodling

peer pressured Today’s photos are just the result of fooling around with a few cool things. First, Stella, a LeLutka head, something which initially I refused to buy because I can only afford to buy skins when they are discounted and I found no deals to steal. As soon as I saw Glam Affair’s Liss gacha I happily set about choosing a mesh noggin, comparing all until I realized that the differences among them are misleading because the whole line communicates the same general aesthetic. (For some reason that aesthetic makes for some very flat faces.) Second, the 3.4 version of Maitreya’s Lara body, which I will use more now that the options are more comprehensive and I discovered a group of fanatical users who generate tips for making it work. (I thought I was the only one who had been thrown back to the SL of old, when one had to reapply, rebake, relog or relent.) Last but not least, an r2 A/D/E dress I somehow forgot to blog. Rei seems to have skipped Collabor88 for September, which is a shame because I have developed a simple very satisfying formula for shooting each month’s offering: r2 outfit + tattoo + chains + outer space.
darkerstation

Credits
r2 A/D/E reijin[XS] copper
.LeLutka.Mesh Head-STELLA v1.1
Glam Affair, Liss 11 India (gacha at Kustom9 and yard sales) If you have an extra Liss 1 Africa, I would love to buy or trade for it.
Maitreya, Mesh Body – Lara V3.4
Tattoo Mania, Joon (VIP group gift, NO fee to join)
~Tableau Vivant~ Healy – Tie & Dye I (old gacha or gift?)
. a i s l i n g . WristCuffs (came free from a bondage prop demo)
R.icielli – SKULL EARRING /GRAFF (olde)
pose 2: Grafica, from Stand Tall pack (thanks Alyx!)
shot at Era of Salvation landing point

What do you think?

