Sworn

swornI missed out on buying elikatira’s Stella hairstyle at the last Hair Fair and have been frequenting the shop in the hope that it would magically appear. And it did. I knew I couldn’t do justice to this phenomenal flip by dressing Portia in a pantsuit or by draping her in lame. Then it came to me. This is how Joan of Arc would have done her hair if those bastards hadn’t burnt her at the stake. (And some nun had already invented hairspray.)
chainedheat It just so happened that I saw Joan in elikatira’s hair the same day that I informed my rope bondage partner that he shouldn’t mess with me because I am descended from Vikings (on my Irish mother’s side). Eureka! Or whatever Vikings say. I dug out ye olde gacha Gudrun outfit by !Go! and headed Norse. (Do I need to add that he didn’t stop messing with me?) crossmyarms It turns out that there are quite a few Viking settlements inworld, and some of them offer sexy times. I got lucky on my first visit, finding a top-of-the-line sim that offers some adult opportunities without all the Gor. Helgriskvar is a glorious 9th-century Viking RP sim with a picturesque port. I hear that it will soon be open for raids. Which Portia is gonna skip, if it’s all the same to you. Her chain mail is only for the taking off.

Space archaeologist finds possible second North American Viking settlement!

[e] Stella reds pack (on sale)
!Imabee, Apical Charlotte LeLutka
applier (was a Skin Fair exclusive)
Skinnery, Huntress Markings
LeLutka.Mesh Head-STELLA v1.3
!gO! Gudrun – hauberk – S (past gacha)
!!gO! Gudrun – top – XS (past gacha)
gO! Gudrun – skirt blue – S
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
.Reckless. – Tribunal (Fresh) 2
Slink, Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – Casual
Meva, Rings Left Slink Casual Hands
Clemmm, Damaged Hands Blood and Grit for Slink hands (I don’t know if there’s a new Maitreya or Omega version)
.Keystone. Annyn Nose Chains – Double – Iron
mijn.botique accessories / huge chain necklace silver (n/a)
FDD *Endless* Postapocalyptic Boots ULTRA Rare (past gacha)
FDD GS *Skylark Staff* AntiqueSilver (past gacha)
{S0NG} :: Chibi~ Spacey Eye
pose pic one: An Lar, Being Miss Red pack
pose pic two: Captivity Co, Breaking Out
shot at Helgriskvar: Viking Turn-Based Paragraph RP, Serenity Skies

What do you think?

