Sensei cliché

bendysensei Portia is always bodacious. That can be exhausting. I needed to do demure tonight, so I pulled skinny Anorak out of the sandbox. I liked the school uniform by Me Sew Sexy at Sanarae: the big shoulder ruffles are as function-free as tailfins on a Cadillac. I stumbled across Kibitz’s gorgeous bondage leathers gacha and departed from tried and true black for red (which I bought up on Marketplace). Then I decided that there aren’t enough female senseis in the world. At this point Anorak had turned into an ersatz Japanese wise-old-young-schoolgirl in bondage bliss, so I decided to adorn her hair with more random signifiers of Nipponeseness. (Of course that’s not a word.) If you venture beyond the cut you will find another shot of Lava’s Resort, which is hung with lovely drawings and photographs of roped women. And I’ll throw in a brief account of my odd adventures in subspace.
lavas Before I started to play, I imagined that subspace would be the same every time, and that I would drop into it the way I drop into my bed every night. I am amazed at how many different altered states I’ve experienced in the last year, and at the impossibility of aiming for one state or another. The first time I experienced extended impact play, I was flying. I was bottoming for a demo of a diamond-pattern harness when I suddenly felt free of the conversation going on around me. I loved that because I am usually hyper aware of words. I have come out of scenes and affectionately declared “I LOVE you!” to my top, but I never felt I “loved” him at any other moment. At the end of another session, I giggled like a maniac, contained myself, caught his eye, maintained my composure for ten seconds, and then fell to giggling again while he silently unwrapped me. Once during a scene I stopped myself from spitting at my top, because I didn’t want him to take offense, and instead blew him a raspberry. Because I have never been a raspberry-blower, I had to do it again, perfect it, to make my meaning clear. One of my favourite experiences occurred the first time I played in private in my top’s bedroom. Once I was tied and he was thwacking and vibing me, I made three observations, each of which came out shorter than they formed in my mind. Early on I said “We’re on a bed,” instead of “I’m worried that because we’re on a bed this might get too sexy.” Then I said “Tori Amos,” when I meant to say I was surprised he likes Tori Amos. My top picked up on this trend in my scene-time communication and responded “We’re on a bed Tori Amos.” Finally, when he was untying my hip harness, I said “I have pubic hair” a millisecond before he caught some of those hairs in his rope.
senseisenses

Credits
NEW *MSS* Reiko Suspender Dress With Sleeves Red Maireya (at Sanarae)
NEW Moon. Hair. // Eleven:11 Brunettes pack (Midnight Madness)
All Kibitz items are at Fantasy Gacha Carnival:
Kibitz – Dali’s leather ankle cuff red
Kibitz – Dali’s leather blindfold – red
Kibitz – Dali’s leather hand cuff red
Kibitz – Leather collar sensei
*N*NINJA KUNAI KANZASHI PPL (at Fantasy Gacha Carnival) pic one
[CX], Katana Kanzashi Silver rare (old gacha) pic two
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
Clemmm, Damaged Knees 5
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.1 – Casual
Clemmm, Damaged Hands Blood and Grit (there may have been an update for this for mesh bodies)
REIGN.- DAISI PLATS (MAITREYA-HIGH)- BLACK
MONS / MESH – Septum Ring (style23) rosegold
Glam Affair – Sia II – Asia – FLF – NB
.:SF:. “Moonglow” Lip Color: Vintage Reds – Cherry
.random.Matter. – Misery Brows
Nox. Beauty Marks [Four]
[KOOQLA] Nico – beauty marks tattoo
*Milk* Odd Beauty Freckles.
{S0NG} :: Chibi~ Abyss Eye
pose one: Apple Spice, Slutty pack
pose two: just your handy dandy freeze pose
These pics were shot at Lava’s Resort (for girls only). This is an unusually well decorated house. There is a sequence of lovely ink drawings of bound women behind the bamboo frame, and the picture frame you see in shot two rotates through gorgeous pictures of Asian women in bondage and some just lounging around.

What do you think?

