Pervy Haruka

Once again, I shot pics, didn’t like them, got busy, did some rope bondage, recovered, thought I’d toss these up because I do really like Haruka, a recent ensemble from r2 A/D/E. It was available at the April Collabor88, so look for it in the main store soon.
Is it odd that I sank a lot of lindens into the Simone head, played with it, and then got so distracted by life that I didn’t announce to the world that my av could finally express herself? I’m not getting the joy I once got in SL.

Credits
The outfit comes in three parts, and I’m not quite sure I have them right:
1. r2 A/D/E haruka boots[black]Maitreya
r2 A/D/E haruka panties[black]Maitreya
2. r2 A/D/E haruka top[black]Maitreya
r2 A/D/E haruka mask[black]Maitreya (not shown)
3. r2 A/D/E haruka[black]Maitreya (the apron thingie)
.LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.7
Glam Affair, Kinga skin Lelutka applier
Arise, Ela brow black
Tableau Vivant \\ Spring curls 4 – B+W (gacha)
Clemmm – ReSnick eyes .black sclera.
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1
Fallen Gods, Courtesan Lotus Breast Paint
[ME] Owned tattoo
!IT! – Happy Together Bracelet
!IT! – Spike Earring
pose pic two: Bauhaus Movement, Chocolate Anime 23

What do you think?

