Hella sexy hot little black dress

I never spend big money on designer clothing, but I saw this sexy MVD dress in a slew of pictures on Flickr and I had to have it. Ironically, I didn’t get to shoot the deliciously transparent version of the dress. Anorak was all modestied up for a shopping trip in Squaresville when I unexpectedly snagged some great shots while fooling around with windlights. (It wasn’t actually Squaresville. I was checking out a new spaceship skybox by 22769, which you can see in the alternate shot on my Flickr feed.)

Credits
.:MVD:. Kimmie Dress -Vintage-Tit Version-Lara- (at Tres Chic) (also available for Belleza Isis)
CURELESS [+] Silent Bouquet [NOIR]
::Supernatural::. Shelby Garter Black Gold (gift at Tres Chic)
-Glam Affair – Elvi – America – 10 H (old gacha)

What do you think?

