Rusty

Icarette When she falls, it’s not from heaven. But her shoes are divine. (And a gift from the subscriber at ieQed.)

63333

Going to the Erotigacha event and hoping for rust sounds like a bad sign for my love life. But I did so want DRD’s rust cuffs and rare rust iron maiden—and I scored on my first two tries. I have to say that this bodysuit from Pr!ck fairly begs for some bushy old-school pubes, but I had none in my inventory. (I wonder why not….) A fascinating full-body tattoo from La Malvada Mujer is my arty make-do.

Credits to creators
ieQED, rose.sandal.copper (new subo gift)
Slink, Female Feet (AvEnhance) XXS – High
DRD, handshackle rust (at Erotigacha)
DRD, iron maiden rust (at Erotigacha)
[ContraptioN] Junkyard Devil Wings RARE *rust* spine F (old gacha; try yard sales)
– Pr!cK – TiaYme Two – ReD (with Lolas applier)
-Glam Affair – Aria – Jamaica 07 C (at Collabor88)
La Malvada Mujer – Rhythmic system tattoo (ty Faina Cortes for this and for the makeups!)
La Malvada Mujer – Hydra n1 /eyebrows only
La Malvada Mujer – warrior #4 \decor\ only
:: DUTCH TOUCH ::IsiS:: Eyelashes (n/a)
creator Jeanny Seidel, spank marks (I don’t know where these came from.) (I mean, I know where spank marks come from. I just don’t know where these ones came from.) (It was dark, see, and…)
:[Plastik]:- Krysis Earring-Liara [L-Short]:// Eastern Sunrise (this was a special edition; there are many more styles)
Amacci Hair, Maria ~ Dark Copper
Slink, Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual – XSmall
pose one: Kirin, Lost in Space pack at Pose Fair
pose two: Kirin, Burlesque pack (former Collabor88)

What do you think?